Pet Kingdom Game


Pet Rarity

After hatching from The Warrior Incubator, PetKingdom Warrior will randomly own one Rarity Level. The stronger the PetKingdom Warrior, the rarer they are. There are a total of 6 levels arranged in ascending rarity: Common, Uncommon, Rare, Super Rare, Epic and Legendary.
Thanks to their greater strength, the PetKingdom Warriors are easier to complete their quests and they also evolve faster. Not only that, this level directly determines the number of people participating in the Battle with the enemy. The rarer the monster, the more turns for the battle.‌
Through the matches, experience points (EXP) will be accumulated. When the requisite EXP is reached, PetKing Warriors will level up. Warriors with a higher rarity gain EXP faster.

Map 1: Earth

Map 2: Mars

Map 3: Mercury